The Drama Evolves (Galge c05)

The girls get impatient...?

More and more drama in our RL-Dating Sim.
Just how do you want to manage satisfying multiple girls at the same time, Takenori? It’s almost impossible…

Sorry for making everybody wait so long, I just realized it’s almost been a month since the last chapter.
In other news, I’m pretty tired of Otome Historic since it’s translator’s hell, at least for me as I’m neither fujoshi nor history-nerd, so the next few releases will be Galge only.

And now dear ladies (very few I suppose) and gentlemen, get the chapter.
DOWNLOAD HERE

7 Comments on “The Drama Evolves (Galge c05)”

  1. Anon says:

    Can’t manage all these women!

  2. kimikimkimster says:

    I just want to thank you for the awesome work! This is actually my new favorite. I like how it’s unfolding fast — ‘really looking forward to the next chapter. Cheers!

  3. Otaku says:

    You have a lady here who LOVES the fact that you’ve been translating this manga, so don’t think there aren’t any females who don’t appreciate what you are doing, because I am! I keep rereading the story and try to figure out what Takenori is going to do next. I feel like rooting for all the girls, but there’s not enough background info on the other girls routes yet for me to determine which one I’d go for if I were Takenori. I doubt the harem ending would work in his ‘game’ world that he’s in, as he himself stated everything keeps moving with the other girls regardless of what events he does or does not do with the all the girls.. I can’t wait until you release the next chapter. I hope all will be well for the next chapter…the cliff hanger is just too much! DX

  4. Rahman says:

    HELL YEAAH !!
    thx 😀

  5. Psico Menace says:

    Galge action? o.O I’m in, really thank you so much for you excellent work ;D

  6. QB says:

    thanks 😮

  7. Kakinaga says:

    waiting for next galge 😀


Leave a Reply

