Stop being pathetic, you wuss! (Galge c06)

I do get the feeling we hear that quite often in this series.

It took me a lot longer than I thought to complete yet another chapter of your favorite “This is a galge” – “No, it’s NOT”-Story.
A nasty ear infection had decided to creep its way into my left ear, giving me constant pain and the unability of proper focusing which is why I had to stop the chapter about halfway through for almost two weeks. But rejoice, for I’ve finished it just now.

Chapter 6 marks the end of Galge volume 1 which means that we’re almost halfway through the whole manga.
Thank you for your patience up until now.

Download the chapter
HERE

2 Comments on “Stop being pathetic, you wuss! (Galge c06)”

  1. Kakinaga says:

    O yeah. Love this so much! 😀

  2. geese1 says:

    Thanks for the new chapter!


Leave a Reply

