Back from the Dead (Galge c12)

Me when I realized how long I hadn’t been doing anything

Erm… yes, I’m still alive!I’ve had several issues in the past months, but now they’re resolved and I can finally do the rest of Galge.

Please have fun with Chapter 12 and download it
HERE

PS: Links to missing chapters have been updated. Please tell me if there are more chapters missing.

3 Comments on “Back from the Dead (Galge c12)”

  1. Peng Yang says:

    Thanks for continuing! We all appreciate the effort you’ve put into this!

  2. Geese1 says:

    Thanks for the release!

  3. kyubey says:

    thanks 😀


Leave a Reply

