Attack of the fighting P***y (Iinazuke Kyoutei c03)

My face after reading this chapter

…I mean Princess.
Erm… yeah… well… here it is, the third chapter of Iinazuke Kyoutei.
I don’t really know what to say except for: Jesus Tapdancing Christ, what the hell is this thing I’m translating?! The last time I felt this weird about reading a manga was when I was reading a certain Shoujo series about bullying in which the bullying just gets worse and worse with every chapter… This is pretty much the same, just with sexual appeal. I guess.

Wanna know what I’m talking about?
Get the chapter
HERE

The next one should be published in the November Young Ace on October 4th.

7 Comments on “Attack of the fighting P***y (Iinazuke Kyoutei c03)”

  1. gai says:

    Thanks for another chapter!

  2. geese1 says:

    Thanks for the new release!

  3. nope says:

    I really don’t get why you think this is so wierd

  4. yogurt says:

    This manga is so weird and funny! Thank you!

  5. paul says:

    Great chapter. Thanks. πŸ™‚

  6. paul says:

    Thanks a lot πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

