Booby swimming (Iinazuke Kyoutei c04)

Fitting bras, Japanese style

Yes, this took long. And the outcome still looks terrible. But hey, it’s a chapter of Iinazuke Kyoutei, and I know you will still like it. I somewhere heard this series has a protagonist called Wataru, but I certainly haven’t seem him around much in this part of our story. He probably will be more visible next chapter though.
Unfortunately, Iinazuke Kyoutei is taking a bit of a break and the next chapter will be published in Young Ace’s January issue (should be out on December 4th). I hope you can bear with it. In the meantime, I’ll strengthen my obviously non-existent cleaning skills. Or get a subscription for Young Ace, so I won’t even HAVE to clean that much. We’ll see.

Download Chapter 4
HERE

8 Comments on “Booby swimming (Iinazuke Kyoutei c04)”

  1. paul says:

    Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. j0ny says:

    Thanks for the release!

  3. svines85 says:

    Thanks for the new chapter!!

  4. dave says:

    thanks a lot.

  5. I’d offer raws, but my Young Ace for this month will arrive until Monday and you already released this chapter. On the other side, you are perfectly right, a fast release is always better welcome than a HQ release, so don’t worry too much about it, people will still love you for this.

    • anonQ says:

      I’ll keep you in mind for next time! It’d be really really great if I could use your raws. (BTW I’m sorry for kinda taking the series away from you…)

  6. Geese1 says:

    Thanks for the chapter!

  7. vipo says:

    thanks a lot for the chapter ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

