Sometimes, god has to tell lies (Kamisama… final chapter)

inthecloset
Sorry again for another terrible delay. Tons of things got in my way, but it’s all under control now. I’ll start working on the (not so-) new IInazuke chapter right away. Since I’ll have quite a lot of free time the next weeks, there may be more releases.

Anyway, here comes the final chapter of Kamisama ga uso o tsuku. The tankobon will be released in late September and I guess I’ll actually make a tank release for this one, so stay tuned.

And now get the chapter
Mirror

EDIT: Oyasumitranslations made a spread for page 20 / 21. Thanks a bunch! I’m a bit too lazy to add it to the release though since I’ll be doing a tankobon release for this series once the tank is out.

12 Comments on “Sometimes, god has to tell lies (Kamisama… final chapter)”

  1. svines85 says:

    Outstanding, thanks a lot!!!

  2. Kiwi says:

    Thanks for translating this series. It’s been great!

  3. ilikey says:

    loved it !!! can’t help but imagine Natsuru as Yuta’s reincarnation lol !!! Thanks !!!

  4. nckeo says:

    Damnit, I want to see this series a little longer but congratulation for great work!

  5. Kamizawa says:

    Thx you very much for translating this great manga
    Pretty Sweet Short Story
    I hope there’s extra chapter in tankobon

    • JoeFab says:

      Extra Chapter +1 – you can’t just leave it hanging like that… I want to see Natsuru and Rio get together when they are older and create that family they talked about. 😀

  6. shhryr says:

    Thanks!Really good!

  7. Myself says:

    Thank you SO much for translating this.

  8. vipo says:

    Thanks a lot for the new chapter!! 🙂

  9. rodrigocl says:

    This could be easily the best recent manga I have read this year

  10. Ale1212 says:

    Thanks a lot for translating this manga. And like a couple of guys said above, I’m also hoping for an extra chapter in the tankoubon, fingers crossed haha.
    You obviously already forgot this, but I’m the one retranslating this to spanish so I tried merging pages 20 and 21 but it’s very far from perfect 😛 here you have

    • anonQ says:

      Oh, that’s a nice spread! 🙂 Let’s see if I’ll put it in a v2. I’m thinking of releasing one when the tanks are out anyway though.


Leave a Reply

